© 2019 Created by LRES Marketing, LLC

Kevin Best
REALTOR®/BROKER ASSOCIATE
Portfolio Real Estate KW
210.861.0188
Kevin@ KevinBestProperties.com
KevinBestRealEstate.com
Krista Boazman
REALTOR®
Phyllis Browning Co.
210.316.4110
KBoazman @phyllisbrowning.com
Linda Cheshier
REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
210.422.8577
Cheshier@GVTC.com
Jean Gross
REALTORS®
Realty Executives
210.215.6778
jeangross@ realtyexecutives.com
Susan Hallmark
REALTOR®/BROKER ASSOCIATE
Kuper Sotheby’s International Realty
830.688.6194
Susan.Hallmark@Sothebysrealty.com
Celeste & Randon Hayes
REALTORS®
Keller Williams Luxury International
210.422.0256
CGonzaba@yahoo.com
HayesLuxuryRealEstate.com
Jo Ann & Speedy Gonzalez
REALTOR®
Resolutions Now
210.865.7290
Joanngonzalezphd.realtor @satx.rr.com
Miguel Herrera
REALTOR®
Coldwell Banker Global Luxury
210.563.3660
Miguel@MHLuxuryLifestyle.com
MHLuxuryLifestyle.com
Kimberly Howell
REALTOR®
Kimberly Howell Properties
210.861.0188
kimberly@kimberlyhowell.com
Martin Jimenez
REALTOR®
Kuper Sotheby’s International Realty
210.315.1133
 Martin.jimenez @kupersir.com
Teri McKenzie
REALTOR®
ReMax Genesis
210.275.2777
terimckenzie@remax.net www.HillCountryExperts.com
Edward Morales
REALTOR®
Keller Williams Heritage
210.771.2225
Edward@efmorales.com
MoralesFinePropertiescom
Pamela Neel
REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
210.861.7350
PamelaNeelRealtor@ yahoo.com
PamelaNeel RealtyGroup.com
Cheryl Nichols
REALTOR®
RE/MAX Preferred
210.838.5846
CLNicholsDesign@gmail.com
CherylNichols.com
Gary Peterson
REALTOR®/BROKER ASSOCIATE
Portfolio Real Estate KW
210.365.7565
Gary@GLPeterson.com
DebraJanesLuxury.com
Valerie Petrie
REALTOR®
Kuper Sotheby’s International Realty
830.446.6540
valerie.petrie@sothebysrealty.com
Matthew Resnick
REALTOR®
Kuper Sotheby’s International Realty
210.849.8837
257matthew@gmail.com
Kristin Troilo
Realtor
Debra Janes Luxury Group
San Antonio Portfolio
Clinton Truax
REALTOR®
Phyllis Browning Co.
210.381.4249
ctruax@phyllisbrowning.com
Jim Young
REALTOR®
Texas Premier Realty
210.846.2807
Sold@JamesYoungRealtor.com
JamesYoungRealtor.com
106_JanesSmall
Debra Janes
REALTOR®
Portfolio Real Estate KW
210.573.4040
Debra@DebraJanes.com
DebraJanesLuxury.com
Show More